2013 Committee

Minutes of the 2013 AGM

President: Greg Ruckert nominated by R Fairweather, seconded B Field
Vice President: M Fidge nominated by F Dolan, seconded G Ruckert
2nd Vice President: R Dalby nominated T Thomas, seconded N Kopunic
Secretary: M Jenkins has one more year to serve.
Treasurer: F Dolan, nominated by J Boden, seconded N Kopunic Read More...